Looking for a Literary Agent: 5 Agents Who Represent Christian Authors

As I sent out book queries for my spiritual memoir to Intervarsity and Wm. B. Eerdmans, I contemplated my next move.  I had consulted The Christian Writer’s Market Guide and found that my next top choices for publishers require that I be represented by an agent.  I’m not yet convinced this is the right path, but that a good next step would be to query agents I thought might represent my book well.

To read more, click on the title below —

“Looking for a Literary Agent: 5 Agents Who Represent Christian Authors”

Books

“Books” from Karen Martinez in Things!!!

What Do You Think?

