Versatile Blogger Award Nominees

versatileblogger111

Several days ago, I was nominated by Veronica at charlottesville winter for a Versatile Blogger Award.  I accepted, with the proviso that I meet the conditions in two posts.  First, I mentioned 7 things about my versatility – here.  Now, I would like to nominate 15 other blogs (below) to be recognized for their versatility.

So, here goes (in no particular order) …

Happy Homemaker, Ph.D. : a novice homemaker’s attempts to use her engineering Ph.D. to serve her family.

Next Practices : like a blog of chocolates – you never know what you’re going to get.

Life Accordinglee : moderately meditated musings of an aspiring author.

Not the Worst News : looking at bad news and conceiving funnier worse news.

La Tua Alba’s Blog : of all the things that we’ve burned down, wonder which one will remain.

Change for a Year :  a new adventure each year; year one – vegan.

The Awkward Turtle : celebrating the failings of a successful person.

The Number Kevin : writer, traveler, future specter. Kevin Daniel.

Quite E-Musing : musing on the unique path God has set me on as a wife, mom of 4, and now a southern gal…

The Wrought Writer : a foray into fiction.

Still Living on My Feet : I weave words like a West African market woman.

l steinauer : from the author of ABSiNTHE a YA paranormal novel exploring love, addiction, and codependency.

But the fighter still remains : beautifully combined words > everything else.

homeschool hijinks : one family’s adventures in homeschooling.

Fifty Shades of Jake : my name is Jake and there are approximately 50 shades of me.

Congratulations, to each of you.  Your mission, should you choose to accept it is to –

1.  Display the “Versatile Blogger” icon on your site.

2.  Link back to this post.

3.  List 7 things about yourself.  And,

4. Nominate 15 more blogs for a “Versatile Blogger Award”.

12 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award Nominees

  1. Pingback: I’ve Been Nominated! | Life Accordinglee

  2. Pingback: 3 Worse Individuals Your Wife Could Run Off With Than A Lottery Winner « NotTheWorstNews

  3. Pingback: Awards, Milestones, and Blogger Love | Change for a Year

  4. What a fabulous idea, this Versatile Blogger award! I’ll certainly be keeping my eyes out for other nominations, now that I’m aware of this!

    Also, now that I’ve read several of your posts and see that your passion is the written word and the articulation thereof, I am incredibly honored by your praise. Thank you again.

What Do You Think?

